什么是CB区块链印章验证机?

CB Blockchain Seal Verifier 是Connecting Software提供的服务。 证明 您的文件和文档是真实的。为了最大限度地 可用性所有的利益相关者都可以在任何时候在网上找到它。 有人吗? 可以验证一个CB区块链的密封文件 任何地方.这意味着所有利益相关者都可以信任他们所拥有的文件--他们可以在任何时候检查他们是否拥有未经篡改的文件。

如果你有几个版本的同一个文件用CB Blockchain Seal密封,你可以用CB Blockchain Seal验证器来获得该文件的密封历史,并找到最新的版本。CB Blockchain Seal验证器为这些文件建立了一个时间线,所以你可以看到大局。

什么是区块链印章验证器

区块链技术是如何使用的?

区块链技术是如何使用的

区块链现在被炒得沸沸扬扬,有加密货币和NFTs。它甚至在拥有数字孪生子和智能合约的公司中也越来越受欢迎。但CB Blockchain Seal和CB Blockchain Seal验证器如何使用它呢?

这里我们用它来保证文件的真实性。对于每个要封存的文件,我们得到文件的数字指纹(哈希)。我们把这个哈希值放在区块链上,这可以是以太坊、比特币或其他。

由于区块链是一个分布式账本,这意味着封条的存在无法被篡改,你可以证明你封存的文件是真实的,而且其内容自封存以来是一样的。

我可以用CB Blockchain Seal验证机做什么?

有三种可能的方式可以直接使用CB Blockchain Seal验证器来验证印章。
使用CB Blockchain Seal验证器自己验证文件
通过在线验证,检查没有人篡改你的文件或文档。使用区块链和它的所有力量,没有任何麻烦!
图片
使用CB Blockchain Seal验证器根据同一文件的几个版本追踪文件的有效性时间线
CB Blockchain Seal验证器包括争议解决工具。向该工具提供同一文件的几个版本,发现哪一个是目前有效的版本,并获得你手中文件的时间线。你将知道每个版本是什么时候封存的,并能够追踪文件的封存历史。
图片
使用CB数字信任端口API验证您软件中的文件
你也可以确保文件或文档没有从你开发的软件应用程序内部被篡改。为此,你需要使用CB Digital Port of Trust API。作为选择,你可以将它与Connect Bridge集成一起使用,并获得巨大的互操作性优势。
图片
如果你有一个定制的文件管理系统、ERP或CRM,并且你想整合这个功能
跟我们说
你也可以用CB Blockchain Seal验证器来封存文件,以便日后验证。

我的档案怎么会被封存?

封存档案的人,选择了以下选项之一。你也可以封存你的档案!
CB Blockchain Seal
CB Blockchain Seal
我们的通用区块链文件密封解决方案,你可以根据你的需求进行调整
了解更多
CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint
CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint,在微软SharePoint环境的特定解决方案中整合了区块链和文件管理。
了解更多
CB Blockchain Seal for Salesforce
CB Blockchain Seal for Salesforce,可无缝集成到Salesforce环境中。
了解更多
CB Blockchain Seal Verifier
CB Blockchain Seal验证机,你可以上网并在路上创建印章。
了解更多
使用CB Digital Port of Trust API的定制软件。通过使用该API,你可以利用区块链的力量,用它来确保你的文件和文档的信任,而且工作量非常小。通过使用我们的区块链集成API,区块链集成变得直接而迅速
了解更多
    值得注意的是,核查可以在任何时间点进行。对旧文件没有限制。如果你想检查一个已经有几年历史的担保文件的完整性,你可以这样做。
    图片
    安保
    这是基于分布式账本的应用,这使得这个解决方案是去中心化的。我们在公共区块链中存储Blockchain Seal。因此,由于区块链的分布式性质,CB Blockchain Seal在哈希存储方面提供了最高的安全性。
    图片
    效益
    我们技术的最先进的设计和架构使Blockchain Seals的使用快速而高效。这反过来又使这个解决方案对环境无害,因为它比其他区块链解决方案使用的能源更少。文件的区块链认证是未来的趋势!
    图片
    合规
    在使用CB Blockchain Seal和CB Blockchain Seal验证器时,原始文件数据永远不会存储在区块链中,只有文件的哈希值。你不必担心是否符合GDPR、CCPA、HIPAA、SOX、纽约的SHIELD或其他有关个人信息的法规:我们通过将数据本身保存在其原始位置来支持所有这些法规。只有哈希值会进入区块链。
    你认为这可能符合你的需求吗?
    你想探讨一下它如何运作,需要多少钱,以及你能以多快的速度让它运作吗?
    我们来谈谈

    相关解决方案

What is CB Blockchain Seal Verifier?

CB Blockchain Seal Verifier is a service from Connecting Software to provide proof that your files and documents are authentic. For maximum availability, all stakeholders can reach it online at any time. Anyone can verify a CB Blockchain sealed file anywhere. This means all stakeholders can trust the files they have - they can check if they have an untampered file at any moment.

If you have several versions of the same file sealed with CB Blockchain Seal, you can use CB Blockchain Seal Verifier to get the sealing history of that file and find the most recent version. CB Blockchain Seal Verifier builds a timeline for those files, so you get the big picture.

Image

How is Blockchain technology used?

Image

Blockchain is all the hype now, with cryptocurriecies and NFTs. It is even getting popular with companies with Digital Twins and Smart Contracts. But how do CB Blockchain Seal and CB Blockchain Seal Verifier use it?

Here we use it to guarantee the authenticity of a file. For each file to be sealed, we get the digital fingerprint (hash) of the file. We place that hash on the blockchain, and that can be Ethereum, Bitcoin or others.

As Blockchain is a distributed ledger, this means the existence of the seal cannot be tampered with and that you can prove the file you have sealed is authentic and that its content is the same since it was sealed.

What can I do with CB Blockchain Seal Verifier?

There are three possible ways you can directly use CB Blockchain Seal Verifier to verify a seal:
Verify files yourself using CB Blockchain Seal Verifier
Check that no one has tampered with the file or document you have by validating it online. Use blockchain and all its power without any hassle!
Image
Trace the validity timeline of a file based on several versions of the same file using CB Blockchain Seal Verifier
CB Blockchain Seal Verifier includes the Dispute Resolution tool. Provide several versions of the same file to the tool and discover which one is the currently valid one plus get a timeline for the files you have in hand. You will know when each version was sealed and be able to trace the file’s sealing history.
Image
Verify files in your software using the CB Digital Port of Trust API
You can also make sure files or documents have not been tampered with from inside of a software application you developed. For that, you’ll need to use the CB Digital Port of Trust API. Optionally, you can use it in combination with the Connect Bridge integration and get great interoperability benefits.
Image
If you have a custom Document Management System, ERP, or CRM and you would like to integrate this functionality
talk to us
You can also use CB Blockchain Seal Verifier to seal a file, for later verification.

How did my file get sealed?

The person that sealed the file, chose one of the following options. You can seal your files too!
Image
CB Blockchain Seal
Our generic Blockchain file sealing solution which you can tailor to your needs
Learn More
Image
CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint, which integrates blockchain and document management in a solution specific to the Microsoft SharePoint environment
Learn More
Image
CB Blockchain Seal for Salesforce, which seamlessly integrates into the Salesforce environment
Learn More
Image
CB Blockchain Seal Verifier, where you can go online and create the seal on-the-go.
Learn More
Custom software that uses the CB Digital Port of Trust API. By using the API, you can leverage the power of blockchain and use it to ensure trust in your files and documents with very low effort. By using our blockchain integration API, blockchain integration becomes straightforward and quick!
Learn More
    It is important to note that the verification can be done at any point in time. There is no limitation for older documents. If you want to check the integrity of a secured document when it is already several years old, you can do so.
    Image
    Security
    The fact that this is distributed ledger-based application makes this solution decentralized. We store Blockchain Seals in public blockchains. Therefore, due to the distributed nature of blockchains, CB Blockchain Seal provides the highest security in terms of hash storage.
    Image
    Efficiency
    The state-of-the-art design and architecture of our technology make using Blockchain Seals fast and efficient.Which in turn makes this solution environmentally sound, as it uses less energy than othe Blockchain solutions.  Blockchain certification of files is the future! 
    Image
    Compliance
    When using CB Blockchain Seal and CB Blockchain Seal Verifier, the original document data is never stored in the blockchain, only the document’s hash. You don’t have to worry about compliance with GDPR, CCPA, HIPAA, SOX, New York’s SHIELD or other regulations regarding personal information: we support all these regulations by keeping the data itself in its original location. Only the hash goes to the blockchain.
    Do you think this might fit your needs?
    Would you like to explore how it could work out, how much it would cost and how fast you can have it working?
    Let's talk

    Related solutions