关于我们

自2004年以来,Connecting Software一直利用我们独特的Connect Bridge集成平台和即用型软件产品,为全球客户提供同步、迁移和集成软件解决方案。

我们是一个持续增长的国际团队,代表十多个国家,在四个国家设有办事处。2019年,我们推出了工业物联网和区块链密封等前沿领域的解决方案,因为我们不断努力利用创新为客户创造价值。

18

在市场上的年数

1000+

装置

1500+

APIs

350K+

活跃用户

我们的愿景

我们是一个由创新者组成的跨国团队,致力于打破软件间通信的界限。我们的世界是一个系统和应用程序可以用一种通用语言进行交流的地方。在这个世界里,无论数据的来源或目的地、形式或目的如何,都可以随时获取。在这个世界上,互操作性不仅仅是一个流行语,而是一个统一的、日常的现实。我们正在努力构建一个宇宙,使开发人员能够无缝整合来自任何来源的数据,为终端用户提供终极洞察力。

对大多数人来说,这只是一个遥远的愿景;但对我们来说,它是我们的日常现实,通过我们突破性的解决方案来应对最大的挑战--目标是帮助机器实现其最终目的:帮助人类完成不可能的事情。

Connecting Software团队
    2004
    创立Cross National Solutions
    Mag.Thomas Berndorfer和MMag.Thomas Berndorfer和MMag.Maria Lacko以Cross National Solutions的名义开始了他们在奥地利和斯洛伐克的旅程,后来简称为CNS。后来,该公司分为4个主要分支,每个分支都形成了一个独立的公司。
    2009
    开始开发Connect Bridge
    Connect Bridge的长期愿景是为任何开发者、任何软件和任何预算打造集成工具。
    2011
    Connect Bridge正式投放市场
    经过2年的研发和测试,Connect Bridge已经做好了上市的准备。合作伙伴正在报名参加演示,Connecting Software也在持续做培训,教授新技术。
    发布Dynamics CRM、NAV和SharePoint连接器
    Connect Bridge首先提供了3个重要的连接器,针对广泛使用的微软系统。随着时间的推移,越来越多的连接器将被添加进来
    2012
    100+安装Connect Bridge
    随着产品的快速发展,Connect Bridge的销售开始起步。
    2013
    Connecting Software公司在美国成立。
    托马斯访问加州硅谷,准备在美国启动Connecting Software。成立子公司,总部设在科罗拉多州丹佛市。
    2014
    200+安装Connect Bridge
    平台在全球范围内被应用于B2C、B2B和政府项目的各种场景。更多的连接器正在增加。支持团队和从事Connect Bridge的开发者团队正在不断壮大。
    2015
    微软年度合作伙伴入围奖
    经过多年的努力工作,微软认可了Connecting Software的价值,并授予我们2015年微软年度合作伙伴Windows 8定制应用开发类入围奖。
    50余家合作伙伴积极推广Connect Bridge
    在获得微软2015年度合作伙伴入围奖后,越来越多的系统集成商和ISV开始使用Connect Bridge。
    2016
    Connecting Software在Azure推出SaaS门户
    我们的开箱即用的产品现在可以作为SaaS解决方案提供。
    Connecting Software赴加拿大,新产品发布。
    CB权限复制器已在加拿大政府内部使用!CB Exchange Server Sync推出,在Azure Marketplace上市。Connecting Software团队不断壮大,我们的解决方案已在全球范围内使用。
    与微软的合作销售协议
    CB Dynamics CRM - SharePoint权限复制器可在微软销售和合作伙伴渠道。
    2017
    AppSource和Azure政府云
    我们的解决方案正在AppSource和Azure Government中销售。
    1000+安装Connect Bridge
    Connecting Software继续在全球范围内取得成功。
    成立地点:马德拉岛
    Connecting Software在马德拉岛开设了一个新的地点,有一个10人的团队,并在不断扩大......敬请期待!
    Azure Marketplace的合作销售准备合作伙伴
    新时代开始。OPC UA连接器和工业4.0
    2018
    Connecting Software拥有70多个合作伙伴
    Document Extractor帮助企业最大限度地减少存储空间并遵守数据保护法规
    在里斯本网络峰会上会见葡萄牙总理。
    参加在拉斯维加斯举行的微软Inspire会议的展位。
    2019
    推出区块链技术
    采用区块链技术的智能印章文件封存是解决数据合规性、存储和可审计性问题的最新方案。
    获得5项微软金牌能力
    Windows Server 2019认证
    更多公共部门、大企业客户
    Document Extractor构建Salesforce平台™在AppExchange上发布。
    2020
    Connecting Software在微软推出文件的区块链密封解决方案 SharePoint
    Connecting Software获得 "2020年十大区块链解决方案供应商 "的CB区块链印章
    2021
    CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint在2021年被深度分析公司授予创新指数奖
    Connecting Software被授予ISO 27001和ISO 9001认证
    Connecting Software在其葡萄牙办事处自豪地接待了马德拉地区政府主席
    2022
    CB文件元数据报告现在可以在AppExchange中使用。

    我们的客户

    图片
    图片
    图片
    图片
    图片
    图片
    图片
    图片
    图片
    图片

    认识我们的领导人

    Thomas Berndorfer

    首席执行官

    一个在IT和商业应用方面拥有超过25年经验的连续创业者。是Connecting Software的创新产品和易于使用的集成平台的策划者。

    生于奥地利,长于德国,他结合了维也纳的魅力和德国的工作狂。公开称公司的产品为 "不性感的软件",但却自豪地将产品卖给全世界成千上万的客户。

    在葡萄牙马德拉岛建立了另一个办公室后,爱上了这个岛屿,并将其命名为自己的第二个家。骑摩托车上班,喜欢的时候就去海里游泳或山间散步,并将这种生活方式提供给任何有兴趣加入公司的专业人士。

    亚当-毛雷尔

    首席运营官

    具有IT背景的精益六西格玛黑带。是Connecting Software获得ISO 9001和27001认证以及CB Dynamics 365 to SharePoint Permissions Replicator WCAG 2.1 AA级认证的推动者。

    亚当是一个土生土长的南加州人,在酒店业和电子商务行业取得成功后,于2021年加入Connecting Software。他是一个天生的战略家,对指导团队成员有着极大的热情。他喜欢挖掘细枝末节以发现问题的根源,但始终保持对大局的关注。

    亚当是有执照的跳伞运动员、水肺潜水员、世界旅行者、滑雪板运动员、高尔夫球员以及全职父亲和丈夫,他与家人一起寻求任何可以获得的冒险机会。

    Stefano Tempesta

    技术顾问

    三次担任Azure、AI和商业应用方面的微软MVP,演讲者、培训师和活动组织者。前微软区域总监,目前是Azure保密计算的高级项目经理。

    喜欢数字创新和创造新产品。他的兴趣包括微服务架构、A.I.相关技术和区块链。Stefano坚信,基于区块链的数字身份是创造一个更加公平和包容的世界的关键。

    热爱旅行,是《指环王》的忠实粉丝。Stefano能说一口流利的英语、意大利语和糟糕的俄语。

    获奖情况

    在过去的十年中,我们拥有各种微软金奖和银奖的能力。我们目前的地位反映了我们致力于开发为微软生态系统增加价值的解决方案。我们很自豪能够得到微软的高度认可,并因我们强大的解决方案而得到承认。

    我们对安全和安保的承诺已得到TÜV SÜD的正式确认:Connecting Software s.r.o. & Co.KG正式通过了ISO 9001和ISO 27001认证。这表明我们是值得信赖的,我们的质量管理体系和信息安全管理保证符合最著名的标准。

    我们的CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint解决方案被深度分析公司授予2021年的创新指数奖。 该奖项承认CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint是一种创新的方式,将信任分配给支持的许多文件和不同类型的利益相关者,从员工到客户,甚至是合作伙伴。

    Connecting Software很荣幸在2020年被企业安全杂志评选为 "顶级区块链解决方案供应商"。很高兴成为全球十大供应商中的一员,CB区块链印章和CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint解决方案,带来了区块链技术的力量,确保文件的完整性。

    Connecting Software自2019年起成为Salesforce合作伙伴。我们不仅提供顶级的Salesforce SharePoint集成解决方案,我们的Document Extractor Built for Salesforce,而且还提供Salesforce与多个Exchange服务器集成的自动化方式,CB Salesforce Exchange Sync以及数据库Salesforce Sync的解决方案。

    据微软称,Azure政府是 "美国政府机构及其合作伙伴最信赖的云"。因此,我们很自豪地将我们的旗舰产品CB Dynamics 365 to SharePoint Permissions Replicator列入其中。这意味着美国公共部门组织可以保护他们存储在SharePoint中的CRM文件。

    BCSP - 关键业务SharePoint计划是一个微软合作伙伴计划,其中包括顶尖的解决方案和服务提供商,他们专注于先进的、全公司范围的SharePoint解决方案。其中一个解决方案是CB SharePoint Exchange Sync。

    Connect Bridge平台通过了Windows Server 2019认证。这意味着我们已经通过测试,我们的平台和产品被确认为兼容。此外,该认证还验证了对Windows Server 2019平台最佳实践的实施。 换句话说 - 你可以信赖我们!

    早在2018年,我们就入围了IAMCP P2P奖。 国际微软渠道合作伙伴协会(IAMCP)是微软合作伙伴生态系统中领先的独立商业网络组织,在全球40多个国家有100多个分会。IAMCP成员代表了微软合作伙伴社区值得信赖的独立声音。

    你在哪里可以找到我们

    Connecting Software美国办公室
    美国
    1776 S Jackson St, Suite 602
    丹佛,科罗拉多州80210
    电话。+1 (720) 577-3030
    Connecting Software 斯洛伐克办事处
    斯洛伐克
    Polna 5626
    Malacky, 90101
    电话。+421 910 799 059
    Connecting Software马德拉办公室
    葡国
    Ca. de Santo António nº243,
    9020-002 丰沙尔,马德拉岛
    电话。+351 291 945 098
    Connecting Software 奥地利办事处
    奥地利
    Handelskai 340/5
    1020 Vienna
    电话。+43 1 3707 200
    为您的集成挑战提供平台和产品 - Connecting Software
    一个家族企业,没有风险投资和外债。我们是经过认证的微软合作销售伙伴,为世界各地和各行业的客户提供云计算、内部部署和混合解决方案。
    图片
    CNS Soft是一家近岸/离岸软件开发公司,在斯洛伐克设有办事处。它的目标是为海外小型软件开发团队提供长期支持。
    图片
    CNS奥地利公司是一家跨境咨询公司,在维也纳、马拉基和库蒂(斯洛伐克)设有办事处,专注于奥地利/斯洛伐克市场。支持和优化两个方向的扩张。
    图片
    CNS EuroGrants的核心业务是从国家和国际援助基金中获取财政资源。该公司既帮助私人部门,也帮助公共部门。
    我们如何才能最好地帮助你?

ABOUT US

Since 2004, Connecting Software has been offering synchronization, migration, and integration software solutions to customers across the globe, using our unique Connect Bridge integration platform and our ready-to-use software products.

We are a consistently-growing, international team representing more than ten nationalities at offices in four countries. In 2019, we launched solutions in the cutting-edge areas of Industrial IoT and Blockchain Seals, as we continuously strive to use innovation to create value for our customers.

18

years on the market

1000+

installations

1500+

APIs

350K+

active users

Our vision

We are a transnational team of innovators dismantling the boundaries of inter-software communication. Our world is a place where systems and applications can communicate in one universal language. A world in which data is available at all times, irrespective of its origin or destination, form or purpose. In this world, interoperability is not just a buzzword, rather a unified, everyday reality. We are striving to build a universe enabling developers to seamlessly integrate data from any source to provide ultimate insight to end users.

For most, it’s just a distant vision; yet for us, it’s our everyday reality enabled by our breakthrough solutions to the greatest challenges – with the goal to aid machines in achieving their ultimate purpose: help mankind do the impossible.

Connecting Software Team
    2004
    Founding Cross National Solutions
    Mag. Thomas Berndorfer and MMag. Maria Lacko started their journey in Austria and Slovakia together under the name Cross National Solutions, later shortened to CNS. The business later differentiated into 4 main branches each forming a separate company.
    2009
    Development of Connect Bridge starts
    The long-term vision of Connect Bridge is to create the integration tool for any developer, any software and any budget.
    2011
    Connect Bridge is officially launched to market
    After 2 years of the development and testing the Connect Bridge is ready for the market. Partners are signing up for demos and Connecting Software is doing ongoing trainings to teach the new technology.
    Dynamics CRM, NAV and SharePoint connectors released
    Connect Bridge starts with 3 important connectors targeting widely used Microsoft systems. More and more connectors are being added over time
    2012
    100+ installations of Connect Bridge
    Sales of Connect Bridge start to take off as the product rapidly evolves.
    2013
    Connecting Software Inc. in USA is founded
    Thomas visits Silicon Valley, California to prepare the start of Connecting Software in the USA. A subsidiary is established with headquarters in Denver, Colorado.
    2014
    200+ installations of Connect Bridge
    Platform is being used worldwide in various scenarios in B2C, B2B and government projects. More connectors are being added. Support team and team of developers working on Connect Bridge is growing.
    2015
    Microsoft Partner of the year Finalist award
    After years of hard work Microsoft recognized the value of Connecting Software and awarded us Microsoft Partner of the year 2015 Finalist in the category Windows 8 custom app development.
    More than 50 partners are actively promoting Connect Bridge
    After winning Microsoft Partner of the year 2015 Finalist award more and more system integrators and ISVs start to use Connect Bridge.
    2016
    Connecting Software launches SaaS portal in Azure
    Our out-of-the-box products are now available as SaaS solutions.
    Connecting Software goes to Canada, new products released
    CB Permissions Replicator is now being used within the Government of Canada! CB Exchange Server Sync is launched, listed on Azure Marketplace. The Connecting Software team is growing, our solutions are being used around the world.
    Co-selling agreement with Microsoft
    CB Dynamics CRM – SharePoint Permissions Replicator available in the Microsoft sales and partner channel.
    2017
    AppSource and Azure Government Cloud
    Our solutions are being sold on AppSource and in Azure Government.
    1000+ installations of Connect Bridge
    Connecting Software continues to find global success.
    Founded Madeira location
    Connecting Software opens a new location on the island of Madeira with a team of 10 and growing... stay tuned!
    Co-sell ready partner for Azure Marketplace
    New Era begins: OPC UA Connector & Industry 4.0
    2018
    Connecting Software has more than 70 partners
    Document Extractor helps businesses to minimize storage space and comply with data protection regulation
    Meeting the Prime Minister of Portugal at the Web Summit in Lisbon
    Participation booth in the Microsoft Inspire conference in Las Vegas
    2019
    Blockchain technology launched
    Smart Stamp Document Sealing with blockchain technology is an up-to-date solution to the issues of data compliance, storage and auditability.
    5 Microsoft Gold Competencies achieved
    Certified for Windows Server 2019
    More public sector, big enterprise customers
    Document Extractor Build for Salesforce platform™ launch on AppExchange
    2020
    Connecting Software Launches Blockchain Seal Solution for Documents in Microsoft SharePoint
    Connecting Software wins “Top 10 Blockchain Solution Provider 2020” for CB Blockchain Seal
    2021
    CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint awarded with Innovation Index Award in 2021 by Deep Analysis
    Connecting Software is awarded ISO 27001 and ISO 9001 certification
    Connecting Software proudly hosted the President of Madeira’s Regional Government at its Portuguese office
    2022
    CB Document Metadata Reporting is now available in AppExchange

    Our customers

    Selecta
    Sabert
    Michigan State University
    New Zealand Government
    Lisec
    Liebherr logo
    Infineon logo
    Indiana DOT logo
    House of commons logo
    Getzner logo

    Meet our leaders

    Thomas Berndorfer

    CEO

    A serial entrepreneur with more than 25 years’ experience in IT and business applications. A mastermind behind Connecting Software’s innovative products and an easy-to-use integration platform.

    Born in Austria and having grown in Germany, he combines Viennese charm and German workaholism. Openly calls company’s products ‘unsexy software’ but proudly sells them to thousands of customers around the world.

    After establishing another office in Madeira, Portugal, fell in love with the island and named it his second home. Rides a motorbike to work, goes for a swim in the ocean or a mountain walk when he feels like and offers this lifestyle to any professional interested to join the company.

    Adam Maurer

    COO

    A Lean Six Sigma Black Belt with a background in IT. The driving force behind Connecting Software’s ISO 9001 and 27001 certifications and CB Dynamics 365 to SharePoint Permissions Replicator WCAG 2.1 Level AA accreditation.

    Adam is a native southern Californian that joined Connecting Software in 2021 after successful careers in the hospitality and eCommerce industries. He is a strategist by nature and has a passion for mentoring team members. He enjoys digging into the fine details to discover root causes to problems but always keeps an eye on the big picture.

    A licensed skydiver, scuba diver, world traveler, snowboarder, golfer, and full-time father and husband, Adam seeks adventures any chance he can get with his family.

    Stefano Tempesta

    Technical advisor

    Three times Microsoft MVP on Azure, AI and Business Applications, speaker, trainer, and event organizer. Former Microsoft Regional Director, and currently Senior Program Manager @ Azure Confidential Computing.

    Loves digital innovation and creating new products. His interests include microservice architectures, A.I.-related technologies and blockchain. Stefano strongly believes that blockchain-based digital identity is a key to creating a more fair and inclusive world.

    A passionate traveler and a big fan of The Lord of The Rings. Stefano speaks fluent English, Italian, and terrible Russian.

    Awards

    We've held various Microsoft Gold and Silver competencies over the past decade. Our current status reflects our dedication to developing solutions adding value to the Microsoft ecosystem. We're proud to be highly accredited by Microsoft and recognized for our powerful solutions.

    Our commitment to safety and security has been officially confirmed by TÜV SÜD: Connecting Software s.r.o. & Co. KG is officially certified with ISO 9001 and ISO 27001. This endorses that we are trustworthy and that we operate with a quality management system and information security management assurance that meet the best-known standards.

    Our CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint solution was awarded the 2021’s Innovation Index Award by Deep Analysis. The award recognizes CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint as an innovative way to distribute trust to the many files supported and different types of stakeholders, from employees to customers, or even partners.

    Connecting Software is proud to have been chosen as “Top Blockchain Solution Provider” by the Enterprise Security Magazine in 2020. It was gratifying to become part of the worldwide Top 10 providers with CB Blockchain Seal and CB Blockchain Seal for SharePoint solutions, which bring the power of Blockchain technology to ensure file integrity.

    Connecting Software is a Salesforce Partner since 2019. Not only do we offer a top-rated Salesforce SharePoint integration solution with our Document Extractor Built for Salesforce, but we also provide an automated way for integrating Salesforce with multiple Exchange servers, CB Salesforce Exchange Sync and a solution for Database Salesforce Sync.

    Azure Government is, “The most trusted cloud for US government agencies and their partners,” according to Microsoft. Therefore, we are proud to have our flagship CB Dynamics 365 to SharePoint Permissions Replicator listed. This means US public sector organizations can protect the CRM documents they have stored in SharePoint.

    BCSP – The Business-Critical SharePoint Program is a Microsoft partner program that includes top solution and service providers who focus on advanced, company-wide SharePoint solutions. One of those solutions is CB SharePoint Exchange Sync.

    The Connect Bridge platform is Windows Server 2019 Certified. This means we’ve passed testing and our platform & products are confirmed compatible. Plus, this certification validates the implementation of best practices for the Windows Server 2019 platform. In other words – you can rely on us!

    Back in 2018, we were a Finalist in the IAMCP P2P Awards. The International Association of Microsoft Channel Partners (IAMCP) is the leading independent global organization for business networking in the Microsoft partner eco-system with 100+ chapters in over 40 countries around the world. IAMCP members represent the trusted, independent voice of the Microsoft partner community.

    Where can you find us

    Connecting Software USA office
    United States
    1776 S Jackson St, Suite 602
    Denver, CO 80210
    Phone: +1 (720) 577-3030
    Connecting Software Slovakia office
    Slovakia
    Polna 5626
    Malacky, 90101
    Phone: +421 910 799 059
    Connecting Software Madeira office
    Portugal
    Ca. de Santo António nº243,
    9020-002 Funchal, Madeira
    Phone: +351 291 945 098
    Connecting Software Austria office
    Austria
    Handelskai 340/5
    1020 Vienna
    Phone: +43 1 3707 200
    logo
    A family-owned business, free from venture capital and external debt. We are a certified Microsoft co-selling Partner offering cloud, on-premises and hybrid solutions to customers around the world and across sectors.
    Image
    CNS Soft is a nearshore / offshore software development company with offices in Slovakia. Its goal is the long-term support for smaller software development teams abroad.
    Image
    CNS Austria is a cross-border consulting company with offices in Vienna, Malacky and Kuty (Slovakia) and focused on the Austrian/Slovak market. Supporting and optimizing expansion in both directions.
    eurogrants
    CNS EuroGrants’ core business is to draw financial resources from national and international aid funds. The company helps both the private and public sector.
    How can we best assist you?