什么是Connect Bridge Connector SDK?

Connect Bridge Connector SDK提供了一个连接器API,通过一套工具,使第三方可以创建自己的自定义连接器与CB服务器集成。连接器API使用户能够将关系或非关系型数据源迁移到基于SQL的关系型数据库中。Connect Bridge Connector SDK使用C#编程语言与.NET Framework 4.6.1.和Visual Studio环境实现。

什么是连接器?

简单地说,它们使用户能够无缝连接到任何数据源,并使用Transact-SQL语言访问数据。

如何创建自定义连接器?

连接器的模型是围绕着一个API的数据库,由一组内置的操作和数据结构来利用,为用户提供管理数据的方法。

如何开始?迈出第一步


特点

通过标准驱动程序连接
(ODBC, JDBC和WS)

使用SQL语言在多个API、服务和系统中访问和转换数据。

通过连接器侧处理增强您的API、服务或系统功能


将任何数据源视为数据库

与各种数据源的连接

大大降低了学习不同技术的需求。


与能提供快速上市、低成本和低风险的最佳组合的集成平台合作。

创建开箱即用的连接器,利用我们庞大的连接器生态系统在任何地方连接多个服务,减少集成挑战。

还有更多。 所以,今天就和我们的专家谈谈.

我们要帮助谁?

如果您开发的是标准软件或云软件,您希望给您的客户保证与他们现有软件的集成不会成为他们操作的障碍。有了Connect Bridge集成平台,您就可以提供这种保证,让您的客户可以放心地进行操作。

Connect Bridge软件开发包是ISV、系统集成商、自由开发者和其他需要一个经济实惠、高度稳定、可定制、可扩展的集成平台的人的理想选择。

ISVs

对于独立软件供应商(ISV)来说,确保其应用程序能够与第三方解决方案无缝集成是当务之急。许多独立软件供应商试图用手工编码的解决方案来解决集成问题,但越来越多的客户不愿意接受为集成应用程序而进行额外的IT开发所需的成本和时间。

与集成平台合作,可提供快速上市、更大的灵活性、更低的成本、更高的质量和降低风险的最佳组合。Connect Bridge集成平台使您能够处理复杂的集成情况,无论应用是在云端还是在内部。我们庞大的预建连接器生态系统将使您能够处理各种集成情况,而不会出现任何扩展性问题。

作为一个ISV,您经常拥有您希望客户通过您的应用程序访问的专有数据。您可以通过一个自定义的连接器暴露对您的任何数据的访问。

一旦创建,您的应用程序将有能力连接到300多个不同的第三方服务。

获奖和信任

What is Connect Bridge Connector SDK?

Connect Bridge Connector SDK provides a Connector API leveraged by a set of tools so that third parties can create their own custom connectors to integrate with CB Server. Connector API enables users to migrate a relational or non-relational data source to a SQL-based relational database. Connect Bridge Connector SDK was implemented using C# programming language with .NET Framework 4.6.1. and the Visual Studio environment.

What are connectors?

Simply put, they enable users to seamlessly connect to any data source and access data using Transact-SQL language.

How to create custom connectors?

A connector is modelled as a database around an API leveraged by a set of built-in operations and data structures that provides a way for users to manage data.

How to get started? Take your first steps


Features

Connect through Standard Drivers
(ODBC, JDBC and WS)

Access and transform data in several APIs, services and systems using SQL language

Enhance your API, service, or system capabilities with connector side processing


See any data source as a Database

Connectivity with a wide variety of data sources

Reduce dramatically the need to learn different technologies.


Work with an Integration Platform that offers the best combination of speed-to-market, lower cost and reduced risk.

Create out-of-the-box connectors to connect several services anywhere with our large ecosystem of connectors, reducing integration challenges.

And so much more. So talk with our experts today.

Who do we help?

If you develop standard or cloud software, you want to give your customers the assurance that integration with their existing software will not be an obstacle to their operations. With Connect Bridge integration platform, you can provide that assurance, allowing your customers to proceed confidently.

Connect Bridge Software Development Kit is perfect for ISVs, Systems Integrators freelance Developers & others needing an integration platform that is affordable, highly stable, customizable, scalable, and much more.

ISVs

For Independent Software Vendors (ISVs), ensuring that their applications can integrate seamlessly with third party solutions is imperative. Many ISVs have attempted to solve the integration challenge with hand-coded solutions, but increasingly customers are not prepared to accept the cost and time of additional IT development to integrate applications.

Working with an Integration Platform offers the best combination of speed-to-market, greater flexibility, lower cost, higher-quality, and reduced risk. Connect Bridge integration platform enables you to handle the complexities of integration, no matter whether the application is in the cloud or on premise. Our large ecosystem of pre-built connectors will allow you to handle a wide range of integration situations without any scalability issues.

As an ISV, you often have proprietary data that you would like customers to access through your application. You can expose access to any of your data through a custom connector.

Once created, your application will have the ability to connect to 300+ different third-party services.

Trusted & Certified