什么是Connect Bridge?

Connect Bridge是一个软件集成平台--它允许你用更少的代码行,用任何语言构建你的自定义集成软件。

Connect Bridge通过使用标准的SQL语法,消除了使用软件API的需要。它使用其连接器将SQL语句翻译成API调用。目前,这些连接器可用于400多个应用程序,而且新的连接器也在频繁地建立和推出。

通过从预先测试的解决方案开始,您将需要更少的代码,代码将更容易阅读和测试,您将大大减少错误的数量。您的代码将在短时间内为客户做好准备。

无需学习或使用API

您可以停止为API编写代码,开始编写标准的SQL语句来连接各种商业软件。Connect Bridge将ANSI标准的SQL语法翻译成相应的API调用,保持您的目标系统的完整性 安全。



通过Connect Bridge获得集成超能力。

有了Connect Bridge作为您的API管理器,即使是初级开发人员也能够处理集成工作。而且他们将能够快速地完成初始集成,以至于你不会相信自己的眼睛。这一切都因为他们可以用自己喜欢的语言进行编码,而且他们不需要接触API。

无需维护=无忧

有了Connect Bridge,今后所有的维护工作都将消失。Connect Bridge保证了向前和向后的兼容性,这意味着当您所集成的软件有更新时,更新完全由Connect Bridge处理。您不必担心。一旦您的代码完成了......它就永远完成了。


充满信心地迈向IPaaS

您是否希望一切都在云上,因此也希望您的集成项目在云上?那么,您希望使用集成平台即服务(IPaaS)。IPaaS是一套云服务,它能够连接任何内部和基于云的流程、服务、应用程序和数据的组合。

即使你还没有完全上云,你也可以先在企业内部运行Connect Bridge。当您准备好后,您可以转移到您的云服务器或由Connecting Software管理的Azure构建的SaaS平台上。

您可以从现在开始,利用您现有的资源。Connect Bridge将使向集成平台即服务(IPaaS)的转移变得简单。您将在短时间内毫不费力地进行云集成。

特点

轻松快速地集成几乎所有软件

由于我们的数据集成架构和400多个现有的连接器,您无需在目标系统中获得专业知识。使用我们预先测试过的API集成平台,将使您减少高达90%的编码工作。

从第一天开始提高生产力

Connect Bridge可以在3小时内掌握。定价 起价为$4/天,ISV有批量 折扣。您的第一个项目将有保证的投资回报率......对于下一个项目,它将变得更好。

呆在自己的环境中

Connect Bridge使用了几乎所有程序员都会的语言--SQL。他们可以使用任何他们喜欢的编程语言和他们的SQL语法技能来让那个跨平台的集成项目快速的运行起来。

积极支持和定期更新

我们保持速度,定期改进和更新我们的软件。我们的团队将在您的系统集成项目的整个生命周期中为您提供积极的支持,让您专注于您的业务。

我可以连接什么?

通过Connect Bridge,您可以建立一个新的自定义应用程序,也可以从过去40年中挑选任何现有的软件来开始您的集成项目。

只要你能接触到软件的代码,不管是什么编程语言,你都可以使用Connect Bridge的数据库式连接,连接到400多个连接器,并从那里连接到几乎所有的打包软件。

Connect Bridge - 工作原理信息图

1.您的应用程序
用任何编程语言从系统连接

2.简单的SQL
1200万IT专业人士了解并使用SQL

3.Connect Bridge
在Azure中|在企业内部

4.任何目标系统
通过安全的API访问1000多个目标系统,而不需要学习它们。

我们的连接器包括以下几个方面。

  CRM/ERP/DMS/会计

  电子邮件/任务/日历/笔记

  数据库

  OData连接器

  OPC UA连接器

您可以在我们的 "连接器 "页面查看我们是否有您想要的应用程序的连接器。如果我们还没有,您可以使用CB Connector SDK建立自己的连接器,或者与我们的专家交流。总有一种方法可以连接您需要集成的软件。

想知道更多吗?

我是一名开发人员

我不是开发人员

你想做什么?

我们的客户和合作伙伴的评价

将数据自动进入微软Dynamics 365

"短短一周时间,我们就把我们心目中的解决方案建立起来了,并开始运行。"

Ing.Filippo Besana
Iperal Supermercati的商业智能专家和数据经理。

让微软Dynamics 365销售和客户服务、SAP和Gmail一起工作。

"我们最终的解决方案没有DMS(经销商管理系统),但它符合我们客户的需求,客户是墨西哥领先的汽车经销商,甚至比有了它还要好。"

Enrique Lechuga
Fesworld的CMO和客户服务总监。

瑞士领先的能源服务公司基于Connect Bridge打造先进的数据交换机

"Connect Bridge工作起来就像一块瑞士手表。自上市以来,我们没有出现过任何问题"

Alexander Zehnder
swenex的首席技术官 - 瑞士能源交易所有限公司

美国设备制造商采用Connect Bridge简化业务流程。

"用Connect Bridge一周的时间,做到了10年开发尝试都没有做到的事情"

Marc McDuffie
RPS公司副总裁

Lobodms和Connect Bridge

"如果没有Connect Bridge,这将是一项相当雄心勃勃的任务,特别是当我们的Exchange和SharePoint都在云端时。多亏了Connect Bridge,所有这些工作都被简化为几条SQL语句。"

Tobias Kuran
SharePoint 开发商在Lobodms

所有整合项目都成为可能

"通过Connect Bridge,我们为企业架构师存储库建立了一个自己的连接器,首先进入Azure云,然后从任何其他软件连接。速度和可靠性都很惊人。"

Peter Lieber
LieberLieber软件的所有者

Connect Bridge还能做什么?

Connect Bridge是一个超级灵活的集成平台。如果你想连接两个(或多个)软件,Connect Bridge可以帮助你。你可以从现有的400多个连接器开始,甚至可以建立自己的连接器。您的想象力是有限的

想开始吗?

What is Connect Bridge?

Connect Bridge is a software integration platform – it allows you to build your custom integration software in any language with much fewer lines of code.

Connect Bridge eliminates the need for using the software API by using standard SQL syntax instead. It uses its connectors to translate the SQL statements into API calls. The connectors are currently available for more than 400 apps, and new connectors are built and launched frequently.

By starting from a pre-tested solution, you will need less code, the code will be easier to read and test, and you will significantly reduce the number of bugs. Your code will be customer-ready in no time.

No need to learn or use APIs

You can stop writing code for the API and start writing standard SQL statements to connect to a wide range of business software. Connect Bridge translates the ANSI standard SQL syntax into the appropriate API calls, keeping your target system integrity secured.



Get integration superpowers with Connect Bridge

With Connect Bridge as your API manager, even junior developers will be able to handle the integration. And they will be able to do the initial integration so fast that you won’t believe your eyes. All because they can code in their preferred language and they won’t need to touch the API.

No maintenance = no worries

With Connect Bridge, all future maintenance efforts will disappear. Connect Bridge guarantees forward and backward compatibility, which means when there is an update for the software you are integrating with, that update is entirely handled by Connect Bridge. You don’t have to worry. Once your code is done… it is done for good.


Move on to IPaaS with confidence

Do you want to have everything on the cloud, and therefore also want your integration project on the cloud? Then you want to use an Integration Platform as a Service (IPaaS). IPaaS is a set of cloud services that enable connecting any combination of on-premises and cloud-based processes, services, applications, and data.

Even if you are not entirely on the cloud yet, you can begin by running Connect Bridge on-premises. When you are ready, you can move to your cloud servers or the Azure-built SaaS platform managed by Connecting Software.

You can start now, with what you have. Connect Bridge will make moving to an Integration Platform as a Service (IPaaS) an easy move. You will be doing cloud integration effortlessly in no time.

Features

Easy & fast integration of nearly any software

No need to gain expertise in the target system thanks to our data integration architecture and our 400+ existing connectors. Using our pre-tested API integration platform will allow you to decrease your coding efforts by up to 90%.

Drive productivity from day one

Connect Bridge can be mastered within 3 hours. Pricing starts at $4 per day and there are volume discounts for ISVs. Your first project will have guaranteed ROI… and for the next projects it will get even better.

Stay in your own environment

Connect Bridge uses the language virtually all programmers know – SQL. They can use whatever programming language they prefer and their SQL syntax skills to get that cross-platform integration project up and running fast.

Active support and regular updates

We stay up to speed and regularly improve and update our software. Our team will actively support you throughout the lifecycle of your systems integration project, allowing you to focus on your business.

What can I connect?

With Connect Bridge, you can either built a new custom application or pick any existing software from the past 40 years to start your integration project.

As long as you have access to the software’s code, no matter what the programming language is, you can use Connect Bridge’s database-style connection to connect to a wide array of 400+ connectors and from there to virtually all packaged software.

1. Your App
Connect from system in any programming language

2. Simple SQL
12 millions IT pros know and use SQL

3. Connect Bridge
In Azure | On-premises

4. Any Target System
Access 1000+ target systems through safe APIs without learning them-

Our connectors cover the following areas:

  CRM/ERP/DMS/Accounting

  Emails/Tasks/Calendar/Notes

  Database

  OData connectors

  OPC UA connectors

You can check if we have a connector for the app you want on our Connectors page. If we don’t have it yet, you can build your own using the CB Connector SDK or talk to our experts. There is always a way to connect the software you need to integrate with.

Want to know more?

I’m a Developer

I’m not a Developer

What do you want to do?

What our clients and partners say

What else can I do with Connect Bridge?

Connect Bridge is a super flexible integration platform. If you want to connect two (or more) pieces of software, Connect Bridge can help you. You can start with the existing 400+ connectors or even build your own. Your imagination is the limit!

Want to get started?