什么是Dracoon?

Dracoon是德语区国家企业文件服务领域值得信赖的市场领导者。Dracoon平台使企业能够以高度安全的方式存储、管理和分享数据。有了Dracoon,你总是可以访问你的文件的最新版本,你可以轻松地以安全的方式与队友、客户和潜在客户进行实时协作。

简单地说,你可以把它看作是一个安全的Google Drive或Dropbox替代品。此外,将文件存储在欧洲(德国),遵循最高的安全准则,是符合GDPR(DSGVO)的一个强有力的加分项。

什么是Dracoon连接器?

Dracoon连接器允许您快速实现Dracoon和其他软件的集成。与我们预先测试过的集成平台一起,这个连接器将使您拥有定制开发的所有灵活性和力量,同时减少您的集成编码工作,最多可减少90%。

Dracoon连接器是为谁准备的?

如果你在你的公司使用(或计划使用)Dracoon,那么Dracoon连接器是为你准备的 以下是一些使用案例:

  • 我的公司正在寻找 为我们的CRM或ERP文件提供安全的外部存储.我们正在考虑Dracoon,我们希望 文件在CRM和Dracoon之间自动移动 和无缝的。
  • 我的公司正在考虑从Dropbox迁移到Google Drive,但后来由于安全原因选择了Dracoon而不是Google Drive。我们希望有一种方法能使 迁移顺利,对终端用户来说没有停机时间.
  • 我的组织或它的一些用户与其他文件服务一起工作,如 Dropbox, OneDrive谷歌驱动器.我们希望 迁移到Dracoon.为了使迁移工作顺利进行,我们计划在过渡期内保留目前所有的存储服务。
  • 我的公司正在考虑开始使用Dracoon。我们希望它能 与我们的用户已经使用的软件集成 每天都有,以使用户更快地采用。
  • 作为一个独立软件供应商(ISV)或软件生产商,我想 迅速增加让我的软件与Dracoon一起工作的选项在Dracoon集成的情况下,扩大了其功能。
  • 作为一名顾问,我想为我的客户提供一个综合解决方案,包括 Dracoon作为一个存储选项.

连接到Dracoon和更多

你可以 将Dracoon连接器与数百个其他连接器结合起来 用于商业软件。从任何软件,包括传统软件连接到一个或多个目标系统。

仅举几个例子 最受欢迎的集成,你可以实施。

Dracoon+微软Dynamics 365

Dracoon + Salesforce

Dracoon+微软Exchange

Dracoon + Dropbox

Dracoon + Google Drive

你也可以 同时将Dracoon与多个系统进行整合例如,实施以下任何一项。

Dracoon + Salesforce + Google Drive

Dracoon + Dynamics 365 + Google Drive

Dracoon + Dropbox + Office 365

Dracoon + Dropbox + OneDrive

Dracoon + Google + Dropbox

它是如何工作的?

Connect Bridge integration平台。 是将任何东西与Dracoon集成的基础。你可以整合企业内部和基于云的软件。你甚至可以做到 与机器和它们的报告相结合.你所需要的只是平台和Dracoon连接器。

Connect Bridge翻译ANSI标准SQL语法进入适当的API调用.这就是为什么你将能够减少你的编码工作:对于开发人员来说,通过标准的SQL,使用SELECT、INSERT、UPDATE和DELETE语句与任何目标系统进行通信要容易得多。

Connect Bridge平台是一个成熟的解决方案,自2011年以来已被用于许多不同类型的集成项目。Connect Bridge也是Connecting Software市场领先产品的基础,这些产品在全球有1000多个安装点。

这是一个强大而灵活的解决方案,你可以在许多不同的方面使用。如果你想整合不同的软件,那么Connect Bridge就是为你而设的!

解决方案优势

从任何客户端软件操作数据

双向的

连接到Dracoon文件服务,并从其中获取数据

集中维护整合

集中维护

未来对集成的任何改变都在一个地方完成

轻松地修改查询或触发器

100%控制

你可以调整与自己团队的整合--只需修改查询或触发器即可

不需要学习新的编程语言

快速实施

不需要研究冗长的文档或学习新的编程语言

特点

100%控制

不需要外部IT公司根据你的需要来调整整合

面向未来

即使您决定在未来更新您的系统,集成也能正常工作。

保证你的数据安全

没有直接访问,数据的完整性不会受到威胁

节省时间和金钱

更少的代码意味着更少的编码时间和调试时间

图片

区块链封测

如果你想在安全方面走得更远,你可以在你的Dracoon解决方案中加入区块链技术,使用 CB区块链印章.有了它,你可以 证明你的文件的完整性和真实性确保来自客户、合作伙伴和监管机构的信任。

对于你的Dracoon连接器来说,这是一个很好的组合--安全和信任携手并进!

What is Dracoon?

Dracoon is a trusted market leader in Enterprise File Services for German-speaking countries. The Dracoon platform enables companies to store, manage, and share data digitally in a way that is highly secure. With Dracoon, you always have access to the latest version of your files, and you can easily collaborate in real-time with teammates, customers and prospects in a secure way.

To make it simple, you can think of it as a secure Google Drive or Dropbox alternative. Moreover, having files stored in Europe (Germany) following the highest security guidelines is a strong plus point for compliance with GDPR (DSGVO).

What is the Dracoon Connector?

The Dracoon connector allows you to achieve the integration between Dracoon and other software quickly. Together with our pre-tested integration platform, this connector will allow you to have all the flexibility and power of custom development while decreasing your integration coding efforts by up to 90%.

Who is the Dracoon connector for? 

If you use (or plan to use) Dracoon in your company, then the Dracoon connector is for you! Here are some use cases:

  • My company is looking for secure external storage for our CRM or ERP documents. We are considering Dracoon, and we want the documents to move between the CRM and Dracoon automatically and seamlessly.
  • My company was considering migrating from Dropbox to Google Drive but then chose Dracoon over Google Drive for security reasons. We would like a way to make the migration smooth and with no downtime for the end-users.
  • My organization or some of its users work with other file services like Dropbox, OneDrive, or Google Drive. We would like to migrate to Dracoon. To make the migration smooth, we plan to keep all of the current storage services during a transition period.
  • My company is considering starting with Dracoon. We would like it to integrate with software our users already use daily to make user adoption faster.
  • As an Independent Software Vendor (ISV) or software producer, I would like to quickly add the option of having my software work together with Dracoon, enlarging its functionality with a Dracoon integration.
  • As a consultant, I would like to offer my customers an integrated solution, including Dracoon as a storage option.

Connect to Dracoon and much more

You can combine the Dracoon connector with hundreds of other connectors for business software. Connect from any software, including legacy software to one or many target systems.

Just to name a few of the most popular integrations, you can implement:

Dracoon + Microsoft Dynamics 365

Dracoon + Salesforce

Dracoon + Microsoft Exchange

Dracoon + Dropbox

Dracoon + Google Drive

You can also integrate Dracoon with multiple systems at the same time, implementing, for example, any of the following;

Dracoon + Salesforce + Google Drive

Dracoon + Dynamics 365 + Google Drive

Dracoon + Dropbox + Office 365

Dracoon + Dropbox + OneDrive

Dracoon + Google + Dropbox

How does it work? 

The Connect Bridge integration platform is the base for integrating anything with Dracoon. You can integrate both on-premises and cloud-based software. You can even go as far as integrating with machines and their reports. All you need is the platform and the Dracoon connector.

Connect Bridge translates the ANSI standard SQL syntax into the appropriate API calls. This is why you will be able to reduce your coding efforts: it is much easier for the developers to communicate with any target system via standard SQL, using SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE and DELETE statements.

The Connect Bridge platform is a proven solution that has been used for many different types of integration projects since 2011. Connect Bridge is also the base for Connecting Software’s market-leader products, which have 1000+ installations worldwide.

This is a powerful and flexible solution that you can use in many different ways. If you want to integrate different pieces of software, then Connect Bridge is for you!

Solution Benefits

Operate data from any client software

Bidirectional

Connect to the Dracoon file service and get data from or into it 

centralized maintenance of the integration

Centralized maintenance

Any future changes to the integration are done in one single place

Easily modify the queries or the triggers

100% control

You can adjust the integration with your own team – just modify the queries or the triggers

No need to learn a new programming language

Fast to implement

No need to study lengthy documentation or learn new programming languages

Features

100% control

No need for an external IT company to adjust the integration to your needs

Future-proof

Integration works even if you decide to update your systems in future

Keep your data safe

No direct access, data integrity is not in danger

Save time and money 

Less code means less time coding and time debugging too

Image

Blockchain Sealing

If you want to go the extra mile in terms of security, you can add blockchain technology to your Dracoon solution using CB Blockchain Seal. With it, you can prove the integrity and authenticity of your documents, ensuring trust from clients, partners, and regulators.

It is an excellent combination for your Dracoon connector – security and trust going hand in hand!