"连接软件 "是马德拉的一个高大上的重大利害关系

国际企业在该领域有12名专家

Patrícia Gaspar - JM

下载PDF

另一家国际公司正通过国际商业中心押注马德拉岛。Connecting Software "在软件互动领域开展业务,并依靠该地区的12名专业人士提供服务。

当奥地利-德国商人Thomas Berndorfer选择马德拉岛居住时,他并没有投资的计划,但在几个月内,他接触到了 "高度积极的程序员,优秀的专业人士",再加上 "有利的经济和政治因素",很快让他改变了主意。2017年,他在马德拉启动了Connecting Software开发中心,从那时起,他就开始投资于团队的成长,目前正在区域和国际市场上招聘,致力于吸引国际专家来马德拉从事该行业。该公司在两大洲有四个办事处--在维也纳(其总部)、斯洛伐克和美国--雇用了40名专业人员,其中12人在马德拉。面向所谓的物联网(IIoT)行业的软件交互部分是其利基市场。

Connecting Software正在区域和国际市场上进行招聘。

这家公司的大多数客户是政府实体、大型和小型公司的综合系统。其中,加拿大议会或新西兰、爱尔兰、英国、荷兰和美国等国家的部门,此外还有大型公司和品牌,如Securitas、Compass Group、21世纪福克斯、汉高、E. ON或日立。在马德拉,据 "Connecting Software "的首席执行官说,与马德拉大学(UMA)、马德拉和共和国政府的紧密结合,以及马德拉国际商业中心的存在,是在国际范围内发展的重要竞争因素。

2017年在马德拉的发展中心启动

40名专业人员为公司服务,其中12人在马德拉。

这家精英公司在维也纳、斯洛伐克和美国设有办事处。加拿大议会是其客户之一。

在与斯洛伐克合作的同时,马德拉团队正在为各种部门和企业创建集成和同步解决方案,其中一个最新产品是工厂中的生产机器与标准业务系统之间的连接器。据托马斯-贝恩多尔夫(Thomas Berndorfer)说,这是一个""。世界上唯一的解决方案,允许商业机器和系统使用相同的语言,可在任何计算机上访问。" .正是这种通过同一方法将工业解决方案与商业解决方案联系起来的能力,提高了生产力,使'Connecting Software'成为欧洲在该领域的顶级公司之一。"我们将软件连接起来,比今天的现有工具更容易、更快、更有成本效益,并以此帮助企业在数字化和网络世界的挑战中取得成功。",这位商人解释说。

“Connecting software” is a high major stake in Madeira

International enterprise has 12 experts in the area

Patrícia Gaspar - JM

Download PDF

Another international company is betting on Madeira, through the International Business Center. 'Connecting Software' operates in the software interaction segment and reckon on services of 12 professionals in the Region.

When Thomas Berndorfer, an Austrian-German businessman, chose Madeira to live, he had no plans to invest, but within a few months, he came into contact with "highly motivated programmers, good professionals", which, together with "favorable economic and political factors", quickly made him change his mind. In 2017, he launched the Connecting Software development center in Madeira, and since then, he has been investing in the growth of his team, currently being recruited in the regional and international market, minded to attracting international specialists to Madeira in the sector. The company has four offices on two continents - in Vienna, its headquarters, in Slovakia and the United States of America - and employs 40 professionals, 12 of which are in Madeira. The software interaction segment, oriented towards a so-called Internet of Things (IIoT) Industry, is its niche market.

Connecting Software is recruiting in the regional and international market.

The majority of this company's customers are government entities, large and small companies with integrated systems. Among them, the Parliament of Canada or departments of countries such as New Zealand, Ireland, England, the Netherlands, and the USA, in addition to large companies and brands such as Securitas, Compass Group, 21st Century Fox, Henkel , E. ON or Hitachi. In Madeira, according to the CEO of `Connecting Software ', the strong integration with the University of Madeira (UMA), with the governments of Madeira and the Republic, altogether with the existence of the International Business Center of Madeira are important competitive factors for development on an international scale.

2017 LAUNCH OF THE DEVELOPMENT CENTER IN MADEIRA

40 PROFESSIONALS IN SERVICE OF THE COMPANY, 12 OF THEM ARE IN MADEIRA

The elite company has offices in Vienna, Slovakia, and the US. Canada's parliament is one of its clients.

Simultaneously with Slovakia, the Madeira team is creating integration and synchronization solutions for a variety of sectors and businesses, and one of the latest products is a connector between production machines in a factory and standard business systems. It is, according to Thomas Berndorfer, the "only solution in the world that allows business machines and systems to speak the same language, accessible on any computer" . It is precisely this ability to link industrial solutions with business solutions through the same methodology, increasing productivity, that makes 'Connecting Software' one of the top companies in Europe in this area. "We connect software, more easily, faster, and in a more cost-effective way than the existing tools today and with that, we help companies to be successful in the challenges of digitalization and in an online world", explains the businessman.