您的每一个Exchange服务器、Office365迁移项目的首选应用!

解决Exchange服务器环境的解决方案是成功合并公司、整合业务部门、收购战略资产等不可或缺的。不打乱员工--以及他们的邮箱--可以使一个大项目成功或失败。这个服务器端的同步解决方案支持许多商业案例场景,包括。 不同Exchange版本的跨域、同域同步。

Exchange服务器到Exchange在线/Office 365和Office 365租户到租户的迁移正在增加。但是,一些持续数周或数月的项目,需要的不仅仅是一个单纯的数据迁移工具。他们需要域或服务器之间的共存、对混合迁移的支持,以及在整个迁移项目中成熟的应用稳定性。

适用于:

共存:先同步,后迁移。

Exchange服务器或Office 365租户之间的共存,使得新老租户上的用户都能保持正常工作,同时源系统和目的系统上的所有邮箱项都会更新。

全保真迁移

每个项目的所有属性都被迁移

近乎无忧无虑(设定和忘记)

一旦你设置好了一切,你就可以简单地等待迁移结束。 

服务器端迁移

客户端应用程序不受影响

客户的评价

"这是我所知道的唯一一款产品,它能满足我们的需要,并且以合理的成本简单地做到这一点。"

Alan Stone,Iron Mountains信息技术总监。


自动映射

自动映射功能可以自动同步文件夹中的邮箱项目。这非常适合邮箱迁移的场景,例如,当你想让一个Exchange服务器的邮箱镜像到不同Exchange服务器上的另一个邮箱时。得益于这个功能,即使是多种语言(DE、ES、PT等),您也可以自动映射文件夹。这使得配置过程更加简单。

后期处理

自定义单向同步对的邮箱项的数据同步方式,例如:将邮件和 "主题 "从邮箱A同步到邮箱B。例如,要将邮箱A的邮件和 "主题 "同步到邮箱B。邮箱A将收件箱的邮件同步到邮箱B。项目同步发生后,后期处理功能会修改邮箱B中的项目主题,并添加字符串"(REF:邮箱A) "有了这个功能,您就可以很方便的区分哪个项目是原创,哪个项目是复制品。

安全性和您的数据不被后端访问

服务以Windows服务的形式运行,使用我们的Connect Bridge平台安全连接到Exchange服务器,执行所有需要的操作。该平台利用目标系统的API,从不访问后端数据库。通过安全、加密的连接确保数据的完整性。用户分层和根用户概念强制执行权限和配置权。

两种(多种)情况

标准的Exchange服务器迁移不可能。

组织有两个(独立的)Exchange服务器,分别位于不同的活动目录(AD)和邮件域。Exchange服务器之间的迁移是不可能的。要求是将____ #的邮箱从一个服务器转移到另一个。这不可能在一个步骤(或一天)内完成。所以,服务器之间要共存,直到所有用户都切换到新的服务器,以及Mailexchange记录。


从托管的Exchange迁移到场地内的Exchange。

在云端和内部服务器之间同步邮箱。或者,使用SaaS或on-premises应用程序进行单向迁移。灵活的、可定制的和可扩展的,以满足您的项目需求。



支持的版本

Exchange 2010年、2013年、2016年、在线上。
Outlook 2010年、2013年、2016年、在线上。
Office 365
热邮
Outlook

看看它是多么容易上手

选择您的部署选项以开始同步

图片

我们的安全云

使用我们的软件即服务(SaaS)平台。


图片

自助式

在企业内部或云服务器/虚拟机上运行。


相关产品和解决方案

SharePoint Exchange 同步器

通过这个强大的解决方案,您和您的团队可以同时在SharePoint和Exchange中同步工作,无论您喜欢用哪一种工作方式,都能提高用户的采用率和协作能力。

超安全Exchange服务器

您的组织的内部Exchange服务器是否对外界封闭?您是否需要一种方法让人们在本地网络之外访问Exchange / Outlook邮箱项目?
防止黑客利用Exchange作为安全网络的入口。

Exchange / Outlook 内容审查员

保护本地网络外的内容不被滥用。
防止内部敏感信息暴露。限制Exchange日历数据离开您的安全网络。

值得信赖和认证的

Your go-to application for every Exchange Server, Office365 migration project!

Solutions solving Exchange Server environments are integral for successfully merging companies, consolidating business units, acquiring strategic assets, among others. Not disrupting employees – and their mailboxes – can make or break a big project. This server-side sync solution supports many business case scenarios including: Cross-domain, same-domain synchronization across different Exchange versions.

Exchange Server to Exchange Online / Office 365 and Office 365 Tenant to Tenant migrations are increasing. But some projects lasting weeks or months, need more than a data migration-only tool. They need co-existence between domains or servers, support for hybrid migration, and proven application stability throughout every migration project.

Ideal for:

Coexistence: sync, then migrate

Coexistence between Exchange Servers or Office 365 tenants enables users on both old and new tenants to keep working normally, while all mailbox items are updated on both source and destination systems.

Full fidelity migration

Each item migrated with all properties

Nearly carefree (set and forget)

Once you set up everything, you can simply wait for migration to end 

Server-side migration

Client applications are not affected

What our customers say

“It is the only product that I am aware of that does what we need and does it simply for a reasonable cost.”

Alan Stone, Director of Information Technology, Iron Mountains


Auto Mapping

Auto Mapping enables synchronization of mailbox items in folders automatically. This is perfect for mailbox migration scenarios, for example, when you want one Exchange Server mailbox to mirror another mailbox on a different Exchange Server. Thanks to this feature you can map the folders automatically even in multiple languages (DE, ES, PT, etc). This makes the configuration process much easier.

Post Processing

Customize how the data of mailbox items shall be synchronized for one-way sync pairs. For example, to sync emails and “Subjects” from Mailbox A to Mailbox B. Mailbox A syncs inbox emails to Mailbox B. After the synchronization of the item occurs, the post processing feature will modify the subject of the item in Mailbox B and add the string “(REF: Mailbox A)” With this feature you can easily distinguish which item is original and which item is a replica.

Security and no back-end access of your data

Service runs as a Windows service using our Connect Bridge platform to securely connect to Exchange Server, performing all required operations. The platform utilizes APIs of target systems, never accessing back-end databases. Data integrity is ensured with secure, encrypted connections. User hierarchy and root user concept enforce privileges and configuration rights.

Two (of many) scenarios

Standard Exchange Server Migration Not Possible

Organization has two (independent) Exchange-Server in different Active Directory (AD) and Mail-Domains. Migration between the Exchange Servers is not possible. Requirement is to move ____ # of Mailboxes from one server to another. This can’t be done in one step (or one day). So, coexistence between servers until all users have switched to the new server, as well as the Mailexchange record.


Moving from hosted Exchange to on premises Exchange

Synchronize mailboxes between cloud and on-premises Server. Or, one-way migration using SaaS or on-premises application. Flexible, customizable and scalable to your project requirements.



Supported versions

Exchange 2010, 2013, 2016, Online
Outlook 2010, 2013, 2016, Online
Office 365
Hotmail
Outlook

See how easy it is to get started

Choose your deployment option to start syncing

Image

Our Safe Cloud

Use our Software as a Service (SaaS) platform


Image

Self-hosted

Run it on premises or on your cloud servers/virtual machines


Related Products & Solutions

SharePoint Exchange Sync

Boost user adoption and collaboration with this powerful solution enabling you and your teams to synchronize your work in both SharePoint and Exchange, no matter which one you prefer working in.

Super Secure Exchange Server

Is your organization’s on-prem Exchange Server closed to the outside world? Do you need a way for people to access Exchange / Outlook mailbox items outside the local network?
Prevent Hackers using Exchange as entry point to secure network.

Exchange / Outlook
Content Censor

Protect content from misuse outside local network.
Prevent internals from exposing sensitive information. Restrict Exchange calendar data leaving your secure network.