媒体上的Connecting Software

如果您想与Connecting Software联系,以获得故事或活动,请给我们留言。

联系我们

葡萄牙新闻

2020年6月13日

虽然全球经济都在萎缩,但一些公司似乎没有感受到危机。在马德拉岛,由于COVID-19导致旅游业的缺失,导致数千人被裁员,一家IT生产商却逆势而上。

企业安全杂志

2020年5月1日

Connecting Software凭借利用区块链对文件和档案进行封存的产品CB Digital Seal for SharePoint获得了2020年顶级区块链解决方案供应商。有了这个封印,企业就能保证从创建到使用都不会被篡改。

与领导人的联系

2021年3月29日

在对我们首席执行官Thomas Berndorfer的采访中,他讨论了Connecting Software的过去、现在和未来。这个思考包括最初的想法,今天的挑战和机遇,以及他对未来的赌注和洞察力。

Económico Madeira

2021年1月14日

作为一家软件公司有它的优势,因为你可以开发工具来解决你面临的这些挑战。在我们的案例中,我们拿起区块链,用它来证明文件和流程的真实性。

Jornal Económico PT

2020年1月3日

Connecting Software正在利用区块链技术和物联网的使用推动文档认证,将商业软件和工业世界连接起来。他们的目标是将马德拉岛变成一个 "硅岛"。

Vida Económica

2019年7月12日

Connecting Software是一家以B2B为导向的公司,业务遍及全球的软件集成领域,即软件的各种元素之间的连接。

Vida Ecomómica

2020年12月18日

"我们需要 新的 人才来继续提供 世界一流的软件,并将 与全世界的顶级客户联系起来"。The customer portfolio is,事实上,广泛分布在全球各地, 与超过一个 thousand clients in 一百个 countries around the world. 。

Diário de Notícias da Madeira(马德拉岛公报)

2020年11月27日

2020年,Diogo、Pedro和André有机会搬到这个天堂般的岛屿,在Connecting Software--一家在马德拉岛发展的国际IT公司接受新的职业挑战。

兴华科技

2014年3月3日

Connecting Software,是斯洛伐克第一个在信息领域达到最高能力水平的微软合作伙伴,获得了黄金合作伙伴地位。

尹明善

2018年11月7日

在这个欧洲最大的技术会议的第三个葡萄牙版本中,预计将有超过7万名访客和来自世界各地的约2万家公司。在这数千个项目中,有6个是马德兰的初创企业,...

Ntech.news

2019年2月11日

马德拉岛自2017年以来一直是Connecting Software分支机构的所在地。它诞生时有10名员工,到2019年底,应该达到20名。最初的计划只是为了创建一个代表处,但...

Patrícia Gaspar - JM

2019年2月14日

另一家国际公司正通过国际商业中心押注马德拉岛。Connecting Software "在软件互动领域开展业务,并依靠该地区的12名专业人士提供服务。

马德拉岛发展协会

2019年2月14日

机器对机器的通信领域以工业物联网(IIoT)的共同名称存在。专家说,IIoT不再是 "下一个大事件",而是生产企业的当前需求。

数字医疗内部

2019年4月18日

现在是时候抛弃过时的数据收集、存储和使用方法,转而采用更智能的数据管理。

帮助网络安全

2019年7月9日

金融机构正处于一场针对数据泄露的全面战争中。这是正确的--金融业经常成为勒索软件、网络钓鱼和其他恶意攻击的目标。敏感的通信是...

明天的制造

2019年9月10日

机器对机器的通信领域以工业物联网(IIoT)的共同名称存在。专家说,IIoT不再是 "下一个大事件",而是生产企业的当前需求。

IIoT世界

2019年9月23日

带有预制的机器数据通信连接器的软件集成平台如何帮助克服限制,以及在开始走向IIoT的小工厂中,实时机器数据的第一个实际应用是什么。

计算机世界

2019年6月27日

许多公司喜欢通过云计算来管理客户关系。与内部解决方案不同,它提供了极大的灵活性和便利性:你可以从任何设备上访问数据,在任何地方继续工作。

计算机世界

2019年7月2日

邮箱迁移项目可能会损害工作流程,并使敏感数据面临风险--除非你克服这四个障碍。

经济日报

2019年2月18日

Thomas和Maria Berndorfer在特内里费度假时,听到了一个关于欧洲避税天堂的广播节目,特别是加那利群岛和马德拉群岛。

创业节拍

2019年4月8日

时间就是金钱,当一个企业不能有效地管理其时间,底线就会受到打击。时间表和会议对企业的组织工作至关重要。

创业节拍

2019年5月8日

Connecting Software宣布推出Outlook内容检查器,目的是保护内部内容和通信。这一功能代表着公司和用户在提高数据安全性方面迈出了一大步。

Advantage Austria

February 15, 2019

With their Canadian partner Orangutech, Connecting Software has helped to improve business processes and document security across numerous departments and ministries of the Government of Canada.

Advantage Austria

May 17, 2019

The oldest limited liability company in the world chooses Austrian Software

Advantage Austria

May 1, 2019

Spirit AeroSystems, the world’s largest tier-one manufacture of aerostructures based in Kansas, has chosen the Austrian IT company Connecting Software to take care of customer data security needs.

Product Hunt

June 1, 2019

Have you ever tried explaining unsexy tech? It is not the task for the faint of heart. If your coffee order is more than four words, you are part of the problem.

Diario de Noticias

July 5, 2019

The Vice President of the Regional Government, Pedro Calado, visited Connecting Software.

IoT for All

OCtober 14, 2019

Although the majority of companies know about IoT, not many understand the value they can extract from machine data right now; it’s all about the communication ability between the shop floor and the business environment.

 
 

如果您想与Connecting Software取得联系,以进行新闻报道或活动,请联系 给我们留言.

Connecting Software in the Media

If you’d like to get in touch with Connecting Software for a story or event, please send us a message.

CONTACT US

The Portugal News

June 13, 2020

While economy is shrinking worldwide, some companies seem not to feel the crisis. In Madeira, where the absence of tourism due to COVID-19 led to thousands of lay-offs, one IT producer is bucking the trend.

Enterprise Security Magazine

May 1, 2020

Connecting Software won Top Blockchain Solution Provider 2020 with its product CB Digital Seal for SharePoint that uses Blockchain to seal documents and files.  With this seal companies guarantee there is no tampering from the time of creation to utilization.

Link to Leaders

March 29, 2021

In this interview of our CEO Thomas Berndorfer, he discusses the past, present, and future of Connecting Software. This reflection includes the original idea, today's challenges and opportunities, and his bets and insights into the future.

Económico Madeira

January 14, 2021

Being a software company has its pluses, as you can develop the tools that address these challenges you face. In our case, we picked up Blockchain and used it to prove documents' and processes' authenticity.

Jornal Económico PT

January 3, 2020

Connecting Software is pushing document authentication using blockchain technology and the use of the Internet of Things to connect the business software and the industrial world. They aim to transform Madeira into a “Silicon Island”.

Vida Económica

July 12, 2019

With four offices spread over two continents and 40 professional Connecting Software is an B2B oriented company that operates globally in the segment of software integration, that is, the connection between various elements of software.

Vida Ecomómica

December 18, 2020

“We need new talent to keep delivering world-class software and connecting with top clients all over the world”. The customer portfolio is, in fact, widely spread across the globe, with more than a thousand clients in one hundred countries around the world. 

Diário de Notícias da Madeira

November 27, 2020

The year 2020 gave Diogo, Pedro and André the chance to move to this paradise island and embrace a new professional challenge at Connecting Software, an international IT company that is growing in Madeira.

Nextech

March 03, 2014

Connecting Software, was the first Microsoft partner in Slovakia who achieved the highest level of competence in the field of Messaging with the GOLD Partner status.

JM

November 7, 2018

Altogether, in this third Portuguese edition of the largest technology conference in Europe, more than 70 thousand visitors and about 20 thousand companies from all over the world are expected. Of these thousands of projects, 6 are Madeiran startups,...

Ntech.news

February 11, 2019

The island of Madeira has hosted a Connecting Software branch since 2017. It was born with 10 employees and by the end of 2019, it should reach 20. The initial plan aimed only at the creation of a representative office, but ...

Patrícia Gaspar – JM

February 14, 2019

Another international company is betting on Madeira, through the International Business Center. 'Connecting Software' operates in the software interaction segment and reckon on services of 12 professionals in the Region.

Sociedade Desenvolvimento Madeira

February 14, 2019

The area of machine to machine communication exists under a common name of the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT). Experts say that IIoT is no longer the “next big thing” but the current need of production companies.

Inside Digital Health

April 18, 2019

It’s time to ditch the outdated approach to data collection, storage and usage, in favor of smarter data management.

HelpNetSecurity

July 9, 2019

Financial institutions are in a fully-fledged war against data breaches. And rightly so – the finance sector is a frequent target of ransomware, phishing, and other malicious attacks. Sensitive communications are ...

ManufacturingTomorrow

September 10, 2019

The area of machine to machine communication exists under a common name of the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT). Experts say that IIoT is no longer the “next big thing” but the current need of production companies.

IIoT World

September 23, 2019

How a software integration platform with pre-built connectors for machine data communication can help to overcome limitations and what can be first practical applications for real-time machine data in a small factory which starts its journey towards the IIoT.

ComputerWelt

June 27, 2019

Many companies prefer to manage customer relations via the cloud. Unlike on-premise solutions, it provides great flexibility and convenience: you can access data from any device on the go and continue working from any ...

ComputerWelt

July 2, 2019

Mailbox migration projects can harm the workflow and put sensitive data at risk – unless you overcome these four roadblocks.

Jornal de Negócios

February 18, 2019

Thomas and Maria Berndorfer were on vacation in Tenerife when they heard a radio program about tax havens in Europe, in particular, the Canary Islands and Madeira ...

StartUp Beat

April 8, 2019

Time is money, and when a business can’t manage its time efficiently, the bottom line takes a hit. Schedules and meetings are essential for a business to be organized...

StartUp Beat

May 8, 2019

Connecting Software announced the launch of the Outlook Content Censor with the purpose of protecting internal content and communications. This feature represents a large step towards greater data security for both companies and users alike.

Advantage Austria

February 15, 2019

With their Canadian partner Orangutech, Connecting Software has helped to improve business processes and document security across numerous departments and ministries of the Government of Canada.

Advantage Austria

May 17, 2019

The oldest limited liability company in the world chooses Austrian Software

Advantage Austria

May 1, 2019

Spirit AeroSystems, the world's largest tier-one manufacture of aerostructures based in Kansas, has chosen the Austrian IT company Connecting Software to take care of customer data security needs.

Product Hunt

June 1, 2019

Have you ever tried explaining unsexy tech? It is not the task for the faint of heart. If your coffee order is more than four words, you are part of the problem.

Diario de Noticias

July 5, 2019

The Vice President of the Regional Government, Pedro Calado, visited Connecting Software.

IoT for All

October 14, 2019

Although the majority of companies know about IoT, not many understand the value they can extract from machine data right now; it’s all about the communication ability between the shop floor and the business environment.

ComputerWelt

July 8, 2019

While aviation has always been a tech-savvy industry, its cousin – travel management – is now catching up with the trend.

ManufacturingTomorrow

September 23, 2019

How a software integration platform with pre-built connectors for machine data communication can help to overcome limitations and what can be first practical applications for real-time machine data in a small factory which starts its journey towards the IIoT.

If you’d like to get in touch with Connecting Software for a story or event, please send us a message.